Media

Artistien edustajat

Artistien haastattelupyyntöjen osalta ota yhteyttä suoraan artistien edustajiin.

* * *

Anna Puu: Tuula Salminen, tuula.salminen@umusic.com

Apulanta: Lotta Lintukangas, lotta.lintukangas@gmail.com

Brockhampton:

D.R.E.A.M.G.I.R.L.S.:

Future:

MØ:

Pauliina Kokkonen: Mikko Määttänen, mikko.maattanen@hogmusic.fi

Pää Kii:

SANNI: Noora Kärki, noora.karki@warnermusic.com

Sigrid: Johannes Kinnunen, johannes@fullsteam.fi

The 1975:

Travis Scott:

Vesala: Isadora Kamotskin, isadora.kamotskin@warnermusic.com

Ville Valo & Agents: Tara Kojonen, tara.kojonen@umusic.com

Younghearted: Aino-Kuutamo Uusitorppa, aino-kuutamo.uusitorppa@warnermusic.com