C’mon baby yeah! Originally a punk band, Finnish rock legend Tehosekoitin makes a comeback with an authentic line-up consisting of singer Otto Grundström, guitarist Matti Mikkola, bassist Hannu Kilkki, drummer Tero Sundell and keyboard player Juha Kuoppala. The band, known for numerous hits, stopped performing and making music in 2004. Despite this, their music has maintained its relevance through the years, and their lyrics have already found their way to the lips of new generations.