Artistien haastattelupyyntöjen osalta ota yhteyttä suoraan artistien edustajiin.

 

Alex Mattson: pirita.pykalainen@sonymusic.com

Alma: inka.laitinen@warnermusic.com

Anne-Marie: valter.filotof@livenation.fi

Anssi Kela: nora.norrlin@liekkipromotion.com

Antti Tuisku: aino-kuutamo.uusitorppa@warnermusic.com

 

Bastille: Valter.Filosof@livenation.fi

 

Darude: inka.laitinen@warnermusic.com

Disco Ensemble katja@fullsteam.fi

DJ Snake: valter.filosof@livenation.fi

D.R.E.A.M jenny@allday.fi

 

Elias Gould: antti@pmerecords.fi

Ellinoora: Isadora.Kamotskin@warnermusic.com

Evelina: satu.snellman@umusic.com

 

Galantis: Zachris.Sundell@livenation.fi 

Gasellit: jannika.nyqvist@umusic.com

 

 Haloo Helsinki: tommi.saarikoski@sonymusic.com

 

Isac Elliot: sami.rikala@sonymusic.com

 

Jenni Vartiainen: inka.laitinen@warnermusic.com

JVG: inka.laitinen@warnermusic.com

 

Kaija Koo: aino-kuutamo.uusitorppa@warnermusic.com

Kauriinmetsästäjät: kauriinmestastajat@gmail.com

KC/MD MAFIA: jussi@allday.fi

KINGFISH, DIISON & PASTORI PIKE: tara.kojonen@tasoi.fi

Kube: info@monsp.com

Kygo: Piia.Sarajuuri@sonymusic.com

 

Nikke Ankara: satu.snellman@umusic.com

 

Mac Miller: aino-maria@fullsteam.fi

Martin Garrix: jamie@themediananny.nl

MC Taakibörsta: jussi@allday.fi

Mikael Gabriel: Tara.kojonen@umusic.com

 

Pariisin Kevät: katja@fullsteam.fi

Pete Parkkonen: aino-kuutamo.uusitorppa@warnermusic.com

Popeda: Tara.Kojonen@umusic.com

Profeetat:

Cheekin haastattelupyynnöt: inka.laitinen@warnermusic.com

Elastisen haastattelupyynnöt: essi@rahina.com

 

Reino Nordin: noora@pmerecords.fi

Roope Salminen & Koirat: isadora.kamotskin@warnermusic.com

 

SANNI: Isadora.Kamotskin@warnermusic.com

Satellite Stories: Tara.Kojonen@umusic.com

SONNY: jannika.nyqvist@umusic.com

Stormzy: jussi@allday.fi

 

The Holy: antti@altagency.fi

Tiisu: sami.rikala@sonymusic.com

Tippa-T: isadora.kamotskin@warnermusic.com

Tove Lo:anniina.baumann@umusic.com

Travis Scott: valter.filosof@livenation.fi

 

Vesala: isadora.kamotskin@warnermusic.com

Vesta: martin@vildmusic.com

 

Ultra Bra: Tara.Kojonen@umusic.com

 

Zara Larsson: Piia.Sarajuuri@sonymusic.com